California Bans State Travel To Five More States Over Anti-LGBTQ Laws | HuffPost

Florida, Arkansas, Montana, North Dakota and West Virginia have been added to a list of 17 states where state employee travel is forbidden.

This content was originally published here.

Related posts

Qantas passengers will need COVID-19 vaccine for international travel, Alan Joyce says – ABC News


Two top Kamala Harris travel aides announce plans to leave as VP prepares for border visit | Fox News


Hegra, an Ancient City in Saudi Arabia Untouched for Millennia, Makes Its Public Debut | Travel | Smithsonian Magazine


Leave a Comment